COVID-19 Carrier Links

Chicago buildings

Stumm Insurance is closely monitoring the implications of the COVID-19 outbreak as it relates to your employee benefit plan.  The situation is changing every day, and Stumm Insurance encourages you to consult local health agencies for latest news and directives.  If you have specific questions regarding how this outbreak may affect your business, please contact your Stumm Insurance team. 

Aetna:  https://www.aetna.com/individuals-families/member-rights-resources/covid19.html

American Worker: https://www.theamericanworker.com/about/contactus.html

Ameritas: https://www.ameritas.com/newsroom/ameritas-responds-to-coronavirus-covid-19/

Anthem: https://www.anthem.com/coronavirus/

BlueCross BlueShield of AL: https://www.bcbsal.org/web/coronavirus

BlueCross BlueShield of IL: https://www.bcbsil.com/company-info/alerts-announcements

BlueCross BlueShield of KC:  https://www.bluekc.com/consumer/covid-19.html

BlueCross BlueShield of MA: https://home.bluecrossma.com/coronavirus

BlueCross BlueShield of MI: https://www.bcbsm.com/index/common/important-information/covid-19.html?spiff=coronavirus&location=Homepage-1

BlueCross BlueShield of MN: https://www.bluecrossmn.com/about-us/newsroom/coronavirus-how-we-are-responding-covid-19

BlueCross BlueShield of TN: https://bcbstupdates.com/

BlueCross BlueShield of VT: http://www.bcbsvt.com/health-and-wellness/coronavirus-update/

BlueCross BlueShield of WNY: https://www.bcbswny.com/content/wny/about/news/coronavirus.html

Capital Blue:  https://www.capbluecross.com/wps/portal/cap/home/explore/resource/coronavirus/

Cigna: https://www.cigna.com/individuals-families/health-wellness/topic-disaster-resource-center/coronavirus-public-resources

Century Healthcare: http://chcweb.fnprj.com/contact/

Colonial: https://www.coloniallife.com/covid-19

Community Eye Care: https://www.cecvision.com/

Davis Vision: https://davisvision.com/coronavirus-update/

Dearborn National: https://www.bcbsil.com/company-info/alerts-announcements

Delta Dental: https://www.deltadentalins.com/about/pressroom/2020/a-message-to-delta-dental-enrollees-about-coronavirus.html

Empire: https://www.empireblue.com/coronavirus/

EyeMed: https://eyemed.com/en-us/20120-20120

First Commonwealth: https://www.guardianlife.com/coronavirus

Florida Blue: https://www.floridablue.com/blog/covid-cases-confirmed-in-florida

Guardian: https://www.guardianlife.com/coronavirus

Hartford: https://www.thehartford.com/coronavirus

Health Alliance: https://www.healthalliance.org/coronavirus

Healthiest You:  https://www.teladoc.com/coronavirus/

HealthPartners: https://www.healthpartners.com/coronavirus/

Horizon: https://www.horizonblue.com/coronavirus-2019

Humana: https://www.humana.com/coronavirus

Independent Health: https://www.independenthealth.com/Coronavirus

Kaiser Permanente: https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org/health-wellness/coronavirus-information

Lincoln Financial Group: https://www.lfg.com/public/COVID-19guidance

MetLife: https://www.metlife.com/COVID-19_US_Customer/

Mutual of Omaha: https://www.mutualofomaha.com/legal-services/coronavirus-information

National General: https://natgenhealth.com/covid-faqs.php

Oxford: https://www.uhc.com/health-and-wellness/health-topics/covid-19

Principal: https://www.principal.com/landing-page/managing-uncertainty

Priority Health: https://www.priorityhealth.com/landing/about-covid-19

Regence: https://www.regence.com/member/health-lifestyle/coronavirus-covid-19

Reliance Standard: http://www.reliancestandard.com/Our-Response-to-Coronavirus-COVID-19/3233/

Standard: https://www.standard.com/covid-19

Sun Life: https://www.sunlife.com/us/COVID-19?WT.ac_id=en-us:Digital_adv:SunLife:covid19

Superior Vision: https://superiorvision.com/coronavirus-update/

Teladoc: https://www.teladoc.com/coronavirus/

Transamerica: https://www.transamerica.com/lp/monitoring-the-markets/

Tufts Health Plan: https://tuftshealthplan.com/visitor/company-news/coronavirus-updates

Union Security: n/a United Concordia: https://www.unitedconcordia.com/dental-insurance/home/coronavirus

United Concordia:  https://www.unitedconcordia.com/dental-insurance/home/coronavirus/

United HealthCare: https://www.uhc.com/health-and-wellness/health-topics/covid-19

Unum: https://www.unum.com/covid-19

USAble Life: https://www.usablelife.com/covid/

VSP: https://www.vsp.com/eyewear-wellness/in-the-community/coronavirus-response

WellCare: https://www.wellcare.com/